MPVClub.com home Log in to check your private messages Support MPVClub.com!

Just wondering if anyone here has lifted there MPV
Goto page 1, 2  Next  
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Mpv4mike

PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 10:17 am    Post subject: Just wondering if anyone here has lifted there MPV Reply with quote

If so does anyone take your MPV'S off road?

This is my MPV
031.JPG

031.JPG - File downloaded or viewed 1114 time(s)

Mpv4mike

PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 5:05 pm    Post subject: Re: Just wondering if anyone here has lifted there MPV Reply with quote

Am I the only one that enjoys having fun with there MPV?
I am a Mechanic,I enjoy doing fabrication in my spare time,I am looking for others like me who have a love for the strange or odd vehicles to customize also I am looking for others who may be interested in off roading.

Last edited by Mpv4mike on Sun Jan 19, 2014 2:37 pm; edited 1 time in total
jokiin
Administrator
Administrator

PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 9:08 pm    Post subject: Re: Just wondering if anyone here has lifted there MPV Reply with quote

there's a few here that do
Mpv4mike

PostPosted: Sun Jan 19, 2014 1:42 am    Post subject: Re: Just wondering if anyone here has lifted there MPV Reply with quote

Awesome! lets see some of those rigs!
I am a Mechanic,I enjoy doing fabrication in my spare time,I am looking for others like me who have a love for the strange or odd vehicles to customize also I am looking for others who may be interested in off roading.
Mpv4mike

PostPosted: Sun Jan 19, 2014 10:14 am    Post subject: Re: Just wondering if anyone here has lifted there MPV Reply with quote

I am very happy to have found a site geared towards the MPV:) and other Mazda vehicles.
Mpv4mike

PostPosted: Sun Jan 19, 2014 8:50 pm    Post subject: Re: Just wondering if anyone here has lifted there MPV Reply with quote